2018-07-23

市场准入服务

SDS Ventures提供与中国相关的投资管理服务,此外,还为清洁技术、可持续发展公司以及他们的投资者,提供战略,咨询和商业运行的服务。 我们的核心业务是:

市场准入服务

中国市场调查研究

开展专案市场研究,提供大中华区域特定行业与市场细分的图景研究。其中包括但不限于市场规模、发展趋势、市场竞争者、政府政策以及市场驱动力的研究。我们与中国一些前沿的研究机构有着独家合作的关系。

公司基础建设及商业登记

为企业在香港或中国大陆建立实体提供咨询和帮助,为企业创造灵活性、安全性和可控性,并优化税收。我们与一家位于香港和上海的法律和企业服务公司结成了独家的伙伴关系。

投资组合企业的业务发展

协助现有投资组合企业业务发展,我们对(可持续)技术市场、优惠的产业政策有着深刻的理解,并与国有企业、跨国公司,中小企业和政府机构有着独有的网络联系,可以协助被投资企业的商业发展。

吸引本地员工和管理人员

与猎头公司的合作伙伴关系, 以及和世界一流大学、商学院校友会的联系,使SDS Ventures得以为投资者及被投企业提供高素质的员工和管理层。

并购

尽职调查

SDS Ventures 拥有大中华区金融和商业领域尽职调查的内部知识,同时与顶尖的律师、会计师和技术专家保有独家合作关系,可为具体问题提供更多帮助

谈判支持

SDS Ventures可协助或代为执行并购过程中与中国买家和目标企业的谈判。

交易构架

SDS Venture 可为企业提供咨询,帮助他们在中国复杂的环境中构建并购交易。我们有在中国设计交易结构的经验,并在其中与顶尖的法律和财务公司开展了合作。

私募/风险投资

本地投资/基金合伙人及联合投资结构

SDS Ventures可以协助选择投资合作伙伴,包括从制定选择标准到谈判的一系列过程。我们还帮助构建双货币工具,以实现联合投资。 SDS Ventures与许多身在中国的、不同形式的资本均有着工作关系,其中包括VC / PE基金、国有基金、发展金融机构、私人资本和战略投资者。

新的投资目标

由于我们与当地的企业家,筹款者和天使投资者的来往,SDS Ventures拥有持续更新的投资信息。此外,通过我们对(可持续)技术市场的了解,以及我们与国有企业、跨国公司、中小企业和政府机构之间的密切联系,SDS Ventures还可以协助现有被投资公司的业务发展。

企业融资

吸引资金(负债/股东权益)

SDS Ventures可以帮助可持续发展技术公司筹集资金(债务和股权),以支持他们的成长。我们在债务融资(中国领先的中小企业银行,金融发展机构,私人投资者)和股权融资(中国和国际顶级的VC / PE基金和私人投资者)领域具有独有的网络。

资本结构咨询

SDS Ventures可以在建立最优资本结构方面提出建议,以支持企业在大中华区的发展。我们对中国大环境的理解,可以转化为技术企业发展的机会。

财务模型和估值

在大中华区进行项目估值颇为困难。 SDS Ventures可为在中国的(可持续发展)技术项目的评估和估值提供协助。

zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese

2018-07-23

Market Entry Services

SDS Ventures provides China related on-the-ground investment management services, as well as strategic, advisory and execution services to cleantech and sustainability companies and their investors. Our core services are:

Market entry services

China Market Research

Carry out ad hoc market research to map specific sectors or segments in Greater China. Including, but not limited to, market size, trends, key players, Government policies and market drivers. We have exclusive relationships with the leading research outfits in China.

Company foundation & business registration

Advise on and establish legal entity/entities in China and/or Hong Kong to create flexibility, safeguard control and optimize taxation. We have an exclusive partnership with a leading legal and corporate service firm, located in Hong Kong and Shanghai.

Business development for portfolio companies

SDS Ventures assists existing portfolio companies with business development by using our knowledge of the (sustainable) technology market, preferential industry policy and our privileged network of state owned enterprises (SOE’s), multinationals, SME’s and Government agencies.

Attracting local staff & management

SDS Ventures can provide investors and their portfolio companies with high quality staff and management through our partnership with headhunters and through the alumni associations of world class universities and business schools.

M & A

Due diligence

SDS Ventures has in-house knowledge regarding financial and commercial due diligence in Greater China and has exclusive relationships with leading lawyers, accountants and technical experts for specific questions.

Negotiation support

SDS Ventures can assist with or be mandated to execute negotiations in M&A processes with Chinese buyers or targets.

Transaction structuring

SDS Ventures can advise on how to structure an M&A transaction in the complex Chinese environment. We have experience in deal structuring in China and with the leading legal & financial firms in this field.

PE/VC

Local Investment / Fund Partner & Joint investment structures

SDS Ventures can assist with process of (co-)investment partner selection, ranging from the development of selection criteria up to negotiations. We also help to structure dual currency vehicles enabling joint investment. SDS Ventures has working relationships with a wide range of China-based VC/PE funds, State-owned funds, DFI’s, private funds and strategic investors.

New investment targets

SDS Ventures has on-going access to new deal flow as it interacts with local entrepreneurs, fundraisers and angel investors. In addition, we can assist existing portfolio companies with business development by using our knowledge of the (sustainable) technology market and our privileged network of state owned enterprises (SOE’s), multinationals, SME’s and Government.

Corporate Finance

Attract financing (debt / equity)

SDS Ventures can assist sustainable technology companies in raising capital (debt & equity) to support their growth. We have privileged access to debt financing (the leading Chinese SME bank, DFI’s, private investors) and equity financing (first tier Chinese and International VC/PE funds and private investors)

Capital structure advisory

SDS Ventures advises on the optimal capital structure to support their growth in greater China. We can link our thorough understanding of the Chinese environment with the growth opportunities of the technology company.

Financial modeling and valuation

The valuation of projects in greater China is difficult. SDS Ventures can provide assistance in valuating and evaluating projects in China in (sustainable) technologies.

en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish